静脉成像系统
您在此: 首页> 产品 >静脉成像系统
该系统是专为静脉穿刺。它可广泛用于住院,儿科诊所,急救室、门诊、中心、临床实验室、血库、中心、军事医疗单位、疾病控制中心、康复中心、疗养院和其他。
查看产品
该系统是专为静脉穿刺。它可广泛用于住院,儿科诊所,急救室、门诊、中心、临床实验室、血库、中心、军事医疗单位、疾病控制中心、康复中心、疗养院和其他。
查看产品
该系统是专为静脉穿刺。它可广泛用于住院,儿科诊所,急救室、门诊、中心、临床实验室、血库、中心、军事医疗单位、疾病控制中心、康复中心、疗养院和其他。
查看产品
该系统是专为静脉穿刺。它可广泛用于住院,儿科诊所,急救室、门诊、中心、临床实验室、血库、中心、军事医疗单位、疾病控制中心、康复中心、疗养院和其他。
查看产品
 1

Venous Imaging Device
You are here: Home> Products >Venous Imaging Device
This venipuncture system is designed for venipuncture. It can be used widely in hospital, pediatric clinic, emergency room, outpatient clinic/center, clinical laboratory, blood bank/center, military medics unit, the CDC, rehabilitation center and so on.
VIEW PRODUCTS
This venipuncture system is designed for venipuncture. It can be used widely in hospital, pediatric clinic, emergency room, outpatient clinic/center, clinical laboratory, blood bank/center, military medics unit, the CDC, rehabilitation center and so on.
VIEW PRODUCTS
This venipuncture system is designed for venipuncture. It can be used widely in hospital, pediatric clinic, emergency room, outpatient clinic/center, clinical laboratory, blood bank/center, military medics unit, the CDC, rehabilitation center and so on.
VIEW PRODUCTS
This venipuncture system is designed for venipuncture. It can be used widely in hospital, pediatric clinic, emergency room, outpatient clinic/center, clinical laboratory, blood bank/center, military medics unit, the CDC, rehabilitation center and so on.
VIEW PRODUCTS
 1